All Rise

2021
43:33

S2 E6 - All Rise - Bounceback

3.0 2 x
S2 E6 - All Rise - Bounceback of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 5 January 2021 at 3:00AM.
Episodes 2020
43:37

S2 E5 - All Rise - The Perils of the Plea

4.0 5 x
S2 E5 - All Rise - The Perils of the Plea of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 15 December 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:57

S2 E4 - All Rise - Bad Beat

4.0 1 x
S2 E4 - All Rise - Bad Beat of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 8 December 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:15

S2 E3 - All Rise - Sliding Floors

3.0 2 x
S2 E3 - All Rise - Sliding Floors of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 1 December 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:37

S2 E2 - All Rise - Keep Ya Head Up

4.0 2 x
S2 E2 - All Rise - Keep Ya Head Up of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 24 November 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:35

S2 E1 - All Rise - A Change Is Gonna Come

3.0 1 x
S2 E1 - All Rise - A Change Is Gonna Come of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 17 November 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:36

S1 E21 - All Rise - Dancing at Los Angeles

3.0 9 x
S1 E21 - All Rise - Dancing at Los Angeles of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 5 May 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:37

S1 E20 - All Rise - Merrily We Ride Along

3.0 6 x
S1 E20 - All Rise - Merrily We Ride Along of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 14 April 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:40

S1 E19 - All Rise - In the Fights

4.0 3 x
S1 E19 - All Rise - In the Fights of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 7 April 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:37

S1 E18 - All Rise - The Tale of Three Arraignments

3.0 4 x
S1 E18 - All Rise - The Tale of Three Arraignments of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 17 March 2020 at 2:00AM.
Archive