All Rise

2020
43:36

S1 E21 - All Rise - Dancing at Los Angeles

3.0 5 x
S1 E21 - All Rise - Dancing at Los Angeles of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 5 May 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:37

S1 E20 - All Rise - Merrily We Ride Along

3.0 4 x
S1 E20 - All Rise - Merrily We Ride Along of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 14 April 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:40

S1 E19 - All Rise - In the Fights

4.0 1 x
S1 E19 - All Rise - In the Fights of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 7 April 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:37

S1 E18 - All Rise - The Tale of Three Arraignments

3.0 2 x
S1 E18 - All Rise - The Tale of Three Arraignments of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 17 March 2020 at 2:00AM.
43:39

S1 E17 - All Rise - I Love You, You're Perfect, I Think

3.0 3 x
S1 E17 - All Rise - I Love You, You're Perfect, I Think of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 10 March 2020 at 2:00AM.
43:40

S1 E16 - All Rise - My Fair Lockdown

3.0 2 x
S1 E16 - All Rise - My Fair Lockdown of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 18 February 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:37

S1 E15 - All Rise - Prelude to A Fish

4.0 3 x
S1 E15 - All Rise - Prelude to A Fish of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:40

S1 E14 - All Rise - Bye Bye Bernie

3.0 10 x
S1 E14 - All Rise - Bye Bye Bernie of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 4 February 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:34

S1 E13 - All Rise - What the Bailiff Saw

3.0 4 x
S1 E13 - All Rise - What the Bailiff Saw of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 3:00AM.
43:39

S1 E12 - All Rise - What The Constitution Greens to Me

3.0 1 x
S1 E12 - All Rise - What The Constitution Greens to Me of the TV-show All Rise was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 7 January 2020 at 3:00AM.
Archive