American Idol

May 2021
2:08:13

S4 E19: 419 (Grand Finale)

4.0 8 x
S4 E19: 419 (Grand Finale) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 23 May 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:25:02

S4 E18: 418 (My Personal Idol/Artist Singles)

4.0 1 x
S4 E18: 418 (My Personal Idol/Artist Singles) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 16 May 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:24:53

S4 E17: 417 (Coldplay Songbook & Mother's Day Dedication)

4.0 2 x
S4 E17: 417 (Coldplay Songbook & Mother's Day Dedication) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 9 May 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:24:53

S4 E16: 416 (Disney Night)

4.0 3 x
S4 E16: 416 (Disney Night) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 2 May 2021 at 8:00PM.
April 2021
1:23:34

S4 E15: 415 (The Comeback)

3.0 3 x
S4 E15: 415 (The Comeback) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Monday 19 April 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:24:51

S4 E14: 414 (Oscar Nominated Songs)

3.0 3 x
S4 E14: 414 (Oscar Nominated Songs) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 18 April 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:24:54

S4 E13: 413 (Top 12 Live Reveal)

3.0 1 x
S4 E13: 413 (Top 12 Live Reveal) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Monday 12 April 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:25:04

S4 E12: 412 (Top 16)

3.0 6 x
S4 E12: 412 (Top 16) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 11 April 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:25:04

S4 E11: 411 (All Star Duets and Solos)

3.0 3 x
S4 E11: 411 (All Star Duets and Solos) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Monday 5 April 2021 at 8:00PM.
1:25:04

S4 E10: 410 (All Star Duets and Solos)

4.0 4 x
S4 E10: 410 (All Star Duets and Solos) of the TV-show American Idol was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 4 April 2021 at 8:00PM.
Short videos
Archive