Bull

November 2017
43:29

The Devil, The Detail

3.0 8 x
The Devil, The Detail of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 1:29AM.
43:41

No Good Deed

3.0 9 x
No Good Deed of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 7 November 2017 at 1:56AM.
October 2017
43:42

The Exception to the Rule

4.0 14 x
The Exception to the Rule of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 31 October 2017 at 12:22AM.
43:44

Play The Hand You're Dealt

3.0 10 x
Play The Hand You're Dealt of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 1:30AM.
43:41

The Illusion of Control

3.0 3 x
The Illusion of Control of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 17 October 2017 at 1:30AM.
43:41

A Business of Favors

4.0 4 x
A Business of Favors of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 1:09AM.
43:11

Already Gone

4.0 4 x
Already Gone of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 3 October 2017 at 1:21AM.
September 2017
43:44

School for Scandal

4.0 11 x
School for Scandal of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 26 September 2017 at 1:31AM.
May 2017
43:43

Benevolent Deception

4.0 17 x
Benevolent Deception of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 1:33AM.
43:26

Dirty Little Secrets

4.5 12 x
Dirty Little Secrets of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 1:39AM.
Archive