Bull

May 2019
42:47

S3 E22 - Bull - Pillar of Salt

4.0 27 x
S3 E22 - Bull - Pillar of Salt of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 4:00AM.
41:10

S3 E21 - Bull - When the Rains Came

3.0 19 x
S3 E21 - Bull - When the Rains Came of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 7 May 2019 at 4:00AM.
April 2019
43:14

S3 E20 - Bull - The Good One

4.0 9 x
S3 E20 - Bull - The Good One of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 30 April 2019 at 4:00AM.
40:42

S3 E19 - Bull - Bounty

3.0 24 x
S3 E19 - Bull - Bounty of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 16 April 2019 at 4:00AM.
42:25

S3 E18 - Bull - Don't Say a Word

3.0 40 x
S3 E18 - Bull - Don't Say a Word of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 2 April 2019 at 4:00AM.
March 2019
42:45

S3 E17 - Bull - Parental Guidance

4.0 24 x
S3 E17 - Bull - Parental Guidance of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 19 March 2019 at 3:00AM.
February 2019
42:52

S3 E16 - Bull - Forfeiture

2.5 39 x
S3 E16 - Bull - Forfeiture of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 26 February 2019 at 4:00AM.
43:12

S3 E15 - Bull - Security Fraud

4.5 26 x
S3 E15 - Bull - Security Fraud of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 4:00AM.
42:36

S3 E14 - Bull - Leave It All Behind

3.0 14 x
S3 E14 - Bull - Leave It All Behind of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 4:00AM.
42:55

S3 E13 - Bull - Prior Bad Acts

3.0 50 x
S3 E13 - Bull - Prior Bad Acts of the TV-show Bull was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 5 February 2019 at 4:00AM.
Archive