Houdini And Doyle

July 2016

The Pall of LaPier

3.0 25 x
The Pall of LaPier of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 4 July 2016 at 9:00AM.
June 2016

Necromanteion

3.0 14 x
Necromanteion of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 27 June 2016 at 9:10AM.

Strigoi

3.0 24 x
Strigoi of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 20 June 2016 at 9:00AM.

Bedlam

3.0 13 x
Bedlam of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 13 June 2016 at 9:10AM.

The Monsters of the Nethermoor

3.0 13 x
The Monsters of the Nethermoor of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 6 June 2016 at 9:10AM.
May 2016

The Curse of Korzha

3.0 11 x
The Curse of Korzha of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 30 May 2016 at 9:10AM.

Spring Heel'd Jack

3.0 12 x
Spring Heel'd Jack of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 23 May 2016 at 9:10AM.

In Manus Dei

3.0 9 x
In Manus Dei of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 16 May 2016 at 9:10AM.

A Dish of Adharma

3.0 23 x
A Dish of Adharma of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 9 May 2016 at 9:10AM.

The Maggie's Redress

3.0 23 x
The Maggie's Redress of the TV-show Houdini And Doyle was broadcast by FOX on Monday 2 May 2016 at 9:10AM.
Archive