Man With A Plan

2019
20:35

S3 E10 - Man With a Plan - We Don't Need Another Hero

3.0 5 x
S3 E10 - Man With a Plan - We Don't Need Another Hero of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 16 April 2019 at 2:30AM.
21:11

S3 E9 - Man With a Plan - Adam Acts His Age

3.0 8 x
S3 E9 - Man With a Plan - Adam Acts His Age of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 2 April 2019 at 2:30AM.
20:33

S3 E8 - Man With a Plan - Adam's Ribs

3.0 6 x
S3 E8 - Man With a Plan - Adam's Ribs of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 26 March 2019 at 1:30AM.
20:45

S3 E7 - Man With a Plan - Hotel Hanky Panky

3.0 8 x
S3 E7 - Man With a Plan - Hotel Hanky Panky of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 19 March 2019 at 1:30AM.
20:29

S3 E6 - Man With A Plan - Semi-Indecent Proposal

3.5 7 x
S3 E6 - Man With A Plan - Semi-Indecent Proposal of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 12 March 2019 at 1:30AM.
21:14

S3 E5 - Man With A Plan - The New Old School

3.0 10 x
S3 E5 - Man With A Plan - The New Old School of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 5 March 2019 at 2:30AM.
21:07

S3 E4 - Man With A Plan - Adam's Wall Hole Bowl

4.0 5 x
S3 E4 - Man With A Plan - Adam's Wall Hole Bowl of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 26 February 2019 at 2:30AM.
21:05

S3 E3 - Man With A Plan - Put Him on the Ground

3.0 3 x
S3 E3 - Man With A Plan - Put Him on the Ground of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 2:30AM.
21:13

S3 E2 - Man With A Plan - Yeah, Maybe

4.0 6 x
S3 E2 - Man With A Plan - Yeah, Maybe of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 2:30AM.
21:25

S3 E1 - Man With A Plan - Wife-Proof

4.0 5 x
S3 E1 - Man With A Plan - Wife-Proof of the TV-show Man With A Plan was broadcast by CBS on Tuesday 5 February 2019 at 2:30AM.
Archive