Scorpion

April 2018
43:08

A Lie in the Sand

4.0 18 x
A Lie in the Sand of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 16 April 2018 at 2:18AM.
41:17

Kenny and the Jet

3.0 8 x
Kenny and the Jet of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 9 April 2018 at 2:47AM.
March 2018
43:14

Foul Balls

4.0 15 x
Foul Balls of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 26 March 2018 at 2:40AM.
42:04

Gator Done

3.0 17 x
Gator Done of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 19 March 2018 at 1:26AM.
41:34

Dork Day Afternoon

3.0 7 x
Dork Day Afternoon of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 5 March 2018 at 2:51AM.
February 2018
41:25

Dumbster Fire

3.0 7 x
Dumbster Fire of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 26 February 2018 at 2:24AM.
41:34

Nerd, Wind and Fire

4.0 16 x
Nerd, Wind and Fire of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 5 February 2018 at 2:02AM.
January 2018
41:12

Wave Goodbye

3.0 10 x
Wave Goodbye of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 29 January 2018 at 2:49AM.
42:03

Lighthouse of the Rising Sun

4.0 12 x
Lighthouse of the Rising Sun of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 22 January 2018 at 2:32AM.
43:13

The Bunker Games

4.0 7 x
The Bunker Games of the TV-show Scorpion was broadcast by CBS on Monday 15 January 2018 at 2:49AM.
Archive