Shots Fired

May 2017

Hour Ten: Last Dance

3.0 6 x
Hour Ten: Last Dance of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Thursday 25 May 2017 at 2:00AM.

Hour Nine: Come to Jesus

3.0 12 x
Hour Nine: Come to Jesus of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Thursday 18 May 2017 at 5:00AM.

Hour Eight: Rock Bottom

4.0 4 x
Hour Eight: Rock Bottom of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Thursday 11 May 2017 at 5:00AM.

Hour Seven: Content Of Their Character

3.0 5 x
Hour Seven: Content Of Their Character of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 3 May 2017 at 9:00AM.
April 2017

Hour Six: The Fire This Time

3.0 8 x
Hour Six: The Fire This Time of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 26 April 2017 at 9:00AM.

Hour Five: Before the Storm

4.0 8 x
Hour Five: Before the Storm of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 19 April 2017 at 9:00AM.

Hour Four: Truth

4.0 7 x
Hour Four: Truth of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 9:00AM.

Hour Three: Somebody's Son

4.0 5 x
Hour Three: Somebody's Son of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 5 April 2017 at 9:00AM.
March 2017

Hour Two: Betrayal of Trust

3.0 5 x
Hour Two: Betrayal of Trust of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 9:00AM.

Hour One: Pilot

4.0 20 x
Hour One: Pilot of the TV-show Shots Fired was broadcast by FOX on Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 8:00AM.
Archive