Download onze app
Plaats WatchTVOnDemand.com op het startscherm van je smartphone.
Download onze app
Plaats WatchTVOnDemand.com op het startscherm van je smartphone.

The Exchange

December 2019
39:08

Season 2019, Episode 1211

3.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1211 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
45:03

Season 2019, Episode 1210

3.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1210 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
44:57

Season 2019, Episode 1209

4.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1209 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Monday 9 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
45:09

Season 2019, Episode 1206

3.0 2 x
Season 2019, Episode 1206 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Friday 6 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
44:55

Season 2019, Episode 1205

3.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1205 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Thursday 5 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
45:03

Season 2019, Episode 1204

4.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1204 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Wednesday 4 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
45:08

Season 2019, Episode 1203

4.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1203 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
45:09

Season 2019, Episode 1202

3.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1202 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Monday 2 December 2019 at 6:00PM.
November 2019
44:37

Season 2019, Episode 1127

4.0 0 x
Season 2019, Episode 1127 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 6:00PM.
44:59

Season 2019, Episode 1126

4.0 1 x
Season 2019, Episode 1126 of the TV-show The Exchange was broadcast by CNBC on Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 6:00PM.
Archive