The Herd With Colin Cowherd

January 2019
45:38

Friday, January 18, 2019 (Part II)

4.0 1 x
Are the injury-free Rams poised for another big week? Jason McIntyre joins the show.
2:14:47

Thursday, January 17, 2019

4.0 1 x
Will AFC Championship stage be too big for Mahomes? Today's guests are Plaxico Burress, Greg Cosell, Chris Broussard, and Greg Jennings.
2:14:45

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Expired 3.0 1 x
Did Patriots take advantage of weak divison to maintain dynasty? Today's guests are Nick Wright, Bob Glauber, Chris Broussard, and Derrick Johnson.
2:14:36

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Expired 3.0 3 x
Will Jason Garrett ever be considered a top-tier head coach? James Harrison, Geoff Schwartz, Eric Mangini, and T.J. Houshmandzadeh join the show.
2:14:47

Monday, January 14, 2019

Expired 4.0 0 x
Is anything less than Super Bowl win a disappointment for Patriots? Today's guests are Terry Bradshaw, Matt Mosley, Trent Dilfer, Bucky Brooks, and Jarrett Bell.
2:14:45

Friday, January 11, 2019

Expired 3.0 1 x
Was Tom Brady lucky to be drafted by such a great franchise? Today's guests are DeAngelo Hall, Albert Breer, Eric Dickerson, Greg Jennings, and Jason McIntyre.
2:14:47

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Expired 4.0 8 x
Are Kliff Kingsbury and other rookie head coaches set up to fail? Doug Gottlieb, Greg Cosell, EJ Manuel, and Kareem Jackson join the show.
2:14:42

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Expired 4.0 2 x
Did Browns make a mistake passing on Arians? Today's guests are Nick Wright, Peter King, Rob Parker, and Casey Hayward join the show.
2:14:44

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Expired 3.0 2 x
Is Lawrence the best college QB since Andrew Luck? Joel Klatt, Peter Schrager, Rashad Jennings, and Tony Gonzalez join the show.
2:14:45

Monday, January 7, 2019

Expired 3.0 5 x
Is Nick Foles actually better than Carson Wentz? Today's guests are DeAngelo Hall, Trent Dilfer, Shawne Merriman, and Jay Glazer.
Archive