The Herd With Colin Cowherd

January 2019
2:14:47

Friday, January 25, 2019

Expired 4.0 1 x
Should Tom Brady retire if Patriots defeat Rams? Today's guests are Eric Mangini, Chris Broussard, T.J. Houshmandzadeh, Cuttino Mobley, and Ray Mancini.
2:14:47

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Expired 3.0 4 x
Is James Harden hurting his team by padding his stats? Eddie House, Greg Cosell, Rob Parker, Greg Jennings, and Jason McIntyre join the show.
2:14:41

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Expired 3.0 4 x
Crazy to think Tom Brady should retire after the Super Bowl? Today's guests are Nick Wright, Eric Mangini, T.J. Houshmandzadeh, and Chris Simms.
2:14:41

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Expired 3.0 3 x
Does constant criticism make Patriots a better team? Peter King, Chris Haynes, Shawne Merriman, and Tony Gonzalez join the show.
2:14:45

Monday, January 21, 2019

Expired 4.0 1 x
Clear Tom Brady and Patriots dominated yesterday's game? Today's guests are Michael Vick, Eric Dickerson, Trent Dilfer, and Josh Norman.
45:38

Friday, January 18, 2019 (Part II)

Expired 4.0 1 x
Are the injury-free Rams poised for another big week? Jason McIntyre joins the show.
2:14:47

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Expired 4.0 1 x
Will AFC Championship stage be too big for Mahomes? Today's guests are Plaxico Burress, Greg Cosell, Chris Broussard, and Greg Jennings.
2:14:45

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Expired 3.0 3 x
Did Patriots take advantage of weak divison to maintain dynasty? Today's guests are Nick Wright, Bob Glauber, Chris Broussard, and Derrick Johnson.
2:14:36

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Expired 3.0 3 x
Will Jason Garrett ever be considered a top-tier head coach? James Harrison, Geoff Schwartz, Eric Mangini, and T.J. Houshmandzadeh join the show.
2:14:47

Monday, January 14, 2019

Expired 4.0 1 x
Is anything less than Super Bowl win a disappointment for Patriots? Today's guests are Terry Bradshaw, Matt Mosley, Trent Dilfer, Bucky Brooks, and Jarrett Bell.
Archive