The Herd With Colin Cowherd

2018
2:14:47

Friday, November 2, 2018

Expired 3.0 1 x
Has Gruden fooled NFL into thinking he's a good coach? Today's guests are Greg Jennings, Peter King, T. J. Houshmandzadeh, and Rob Parker.
1:29:03

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Expired 4.0 2 x
Are LeBron's teammates too young? Travis Kelce, Jarrett Bell, and Robert Woods join the show.
2:14:42

Monday, September 24, 2018

Expired 3.0 2 x
Did Garoppolo prove he'll never be as good as Brady? Today's guests are Michael Vick, James Harrison, John Middlekauff, Trent Dilfer, and Chris Mannix.
2:14:43

Friday, September 21, 2018

Expired 3.0 2 x
Has Baker Mayfield proven he is ready to start? DeAngelo Hall, Cousin Sal, Todd Fuhrman, Ian O'Connor, and Jason McIntyre.
2:14:50

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Expired 3.0 1 x
Is Darnold most prepared NFL rookie? Today's guests are Eric Mangini, Greg Cosell, Rob Parker, and Peter King.
2:14:42

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Expired 4.0 2 x
Is Tom Brady's talent undervalued? Nick Wright, DeAngelo Hall, Joel Klatt, and Plaxico Burress join the show today.
2:14:44

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Expired 3.0 2 x
Is Trubisky holding the Bears back? Today's guests are Peter Schrager, Von Miller, Albert Breer, and Tony Gonzalez.
2:14:43

Monday, September 17, 2018

Expired 3.0 1 x
Have backup RB performances destroyed Le'Veon Bell's stock? Guests David Carr, Greg Jennings, and Trent Dilfer join Colin for today's show.
1:29:04

Friday, September 14, 2018 (Part I)

Expired 4.0 2 x
Will Dak Prescott ever be a top NFL QB? T. J. Houshmandzadeh, and Eric Dickerson join the show.
2:14:45

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Expired 4.0 2 x
Is Dak Prescott a franchise QB? Today's guests are Doug Gottlieb, Greg Cosell, Mark Schlereth, and Bucky Brooks.
Archive