The Rookie

October 2021
43:02

S4 E4: Red Hot

3.0 1 x
S4 E4: Red Hot of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10:00PM.
43:03

S4 E3: In the Line of Fire

3.0 1 x
S4 E3: In the Line of Fire of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 10 October 2021 at 10:00PM.
43:02

S4 E2: Five Minutes

3.0 3 x
S4 E2: Five Minutes of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 3 October 2021 at 10:00PM.
September 2021
42:56

S4 E1: Life and Death

4.0 3 x
S4 E1: Life and Death of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 26 September 2021 at 10:00PM.
May 2021
43:02

S3 E14: Threshold

4.0 12 x
S3 E14: Threshold of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 16 May 2021 at 10:00PM.
43:01

S3 E13: Triple Duty

4.0 3 x
S3 E13: Triple Duty of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 9 May 2021 at 10:00PM.
43:00

S3 E12: Brave Heart

4.0 2 x
S3 E12: Brave Heart of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 2 May 2021 at 10:00PM.
April 2021
42:57

S3 E11: New Blood

3.0 3 x
S3 E11: New Blood of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 18 April 2021 at 10:00PM.
January 2021
42:57

S3 E2: In Justice

3.0 8 x
S3 E2: In Justice of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 10 January 2021 at 10:00PM.
42:59

S3 E1: Consequences

4.0 3 x
S3 E1: Consequences of the TV-show The Rookie was broadcast by ABC on Sunday 3 January 2021 at 10:00PM.
Archive